top of page


2022-2023 Officers of the Alabama Self-Insurers Association


Connie Cox                           Drummond Company


Katheryn Grigsby              Coleman World Group


Charlie Hough                     Alabama Guaranty Association


Greg Scott                              SSAB Steel                                                           

Stacey Turner                     Regions Bank                                     

Chris Alexander                 Blue Cross Blue Shield                             

Richard Buttenshaw       Municipal Workers Compensation Fund                                             

Doug Kitchens                    Wiley Sanders Truck Lines

Russell Dubose               Phifer Wire                                                     

Randal Ward                        Automotive Aftermarket Association


Rick Brown                           Alabama Retail Association

Toi Corbett                            Alabama Power/Southern Co.

Kris Johnson                     GE Appliances

Boyd Kelly                            ForestFund

Associate Directors

Joe Barger                              Jett Medical  

Ryan Shirley                         VONA Case Management        

Director Emeritus

Felicia Ellison                       Formerly with DCH Health System

bottom of page